News conferences

Tuesday, 05. February


11:00 - 12:00
E-world Pressekonferenz
E-world energy & water GmbH
Congress Center West, Floor Mailand

12:00 - 13:00
TalMarkt - Geschäftsmodelle auf Blockchainbasis
WSW Online
VKU Arena Halle 3 Stand 3-143

12:30 - 13:30
Pressekonferenz BMWI parl. Staatssekretär Thomas Bareis
BMWI
Congress Center West, Floor Mailand

13:30 - 14:00
Trianel GmbH Pressekonferenz
Trianel GmbH
Congress Center East Room D
Dr. Nadja Thomas , n.thomas@trianel.com

14:00 - 14:30
ZENNER International Pressegespräch
ZENNER International GmbH & Co. KG
Hall 5, Stand 208

14:00 - 15:30
European Energy Exchange Presseveranstaltung
European Energy Exchange AG
Congress Center West, Floor Mailand
Katrin Berken , katrin.berken@eex.com

14:30 - 16:00
Statkraft Pressegespräch
Statkraft Markets GmbH
Congress Center South, Room R

16:00 - 17:00
Enera Pressekonferenz
EPEX Spot SE
Congress Center West, Floor Mailand
Maria Schubotz , m.schubotz@epexspot.com

Wednesday, 06. February


10:30 - 11:30
Zukunft Erdgas Pressekonferenz
Zukunft Erdgas
Congress Center West, Floor Mailand
Christina Hess , Christina.Hess@erdgas.info

10:00 - 12:00
EFET Pressekonferenz
EFET
Congress Center South, Room R
Marko Cubelic , m.cubelic@efet.org

12:00 - 12:30
Stadtwerke Schwäbisch Hall und Somentec Software Pressegespräch
Stadtwerke Schwäbisch Hall GmbH, Somentec Software GmbH
Hall 3, Stand 226

14:00 - 14:45
EFR's press talk
EFR
Hall 2, Stand 220
Ulrike Rößner , roessner@efr.de

Smart Energy: EFR solutions for optimized network management (in German)


15:00
MaKoChain: Der Lieferantenwechsel in der Blockchain
Blockchain-Initiative Energie (BCI-E)/EDNA Bundesverband Energiemarkt & Kommunikation
Hall 3, Stand 272

16:00 - 16:45
ProCom's press talk together with Eneco
ProCom GmbH
Hall 3, Stand 440
Anke Dietrich , anke.dietrich@procom.de

Optimization of Europe´s largest power storage unit

Newsletter

Register for the official E-world Newsletter and stay updated!